USA Football
Brighton

Scott McKernan
mckernan@chartermi.net
President

Brian Bastianelli
b.bastianelli@hotmail.com
VP Football Operations

Patrick Seremet
patrick@sireps.com
White Commissioner

Dean Ditto
deanwditto@gmail.com
Gold Commissioner

Paul Skoczylas
paulysko@yahoo.com
Orange Commissioner

Mark Velarde
velardes00@yahoo.com
Black Commissioner

 
Hamburg

Alecia Sweeney
asweeney@steelfishdesign.com
President

Clint Shepley
clshepley@gmail.com
Commissioner

 
Hartland

Wade Clay
autoclay@yahoo.com
Head Commissioner

Joe Mattord
joemattord@gmail.com
Assistant Commissioner

Bruce Avenall
avenall@sbcglobal.net
Gold Commissioner

Brian Spencer
Blue Commissioner

Mike Abbey
mikeabbey6@hotmail.com
White Commissioner

 
Howell

Dean Loebig
dean.loebig@gmail.com
President

Darren Zimlich
dzimlich@charter.net
Gold Commissioner

Tom Curtin
tjcurtin@yahoo.com
Green Commissioner

Andy Schumaker
schumaker25@gmail.com
White Commissioner

Kevin Poss
kevinposs@sbcglobal.net
Black Commissioner

 
Lakeland

Shaun Nelson
buzz6209@yahoo.com
Blue Commissioner

 
Lakes Area

Pete Lesnar
rodneyplesner@yahoo.com
President

Todd Hall
thall6@yahoo.com
Commissioner

 
Milford

Doug Stark
dstark653@earthlink.net
President

Mike Allen
michaelcallen42@gmail.com
Director of Football

 
Novi

Rob Lalain
lalain@me.com
President

Joel Rioux
rioux@cutco.com
Football Director

 
South Lyon

Byron Myer
bmyer1@yahoo.com
Head Commissioner

Carlo Capicchioni
coachcap8@gmail.com
Vice President of Football