USA Football
Announcements
  • Welcome to the new KVC!

    Posted March 20, 2019

    The LCAJFL is announcing a rebranding to the Kensington Valley Youth Football Conference! The KVYFC or KVC for short is a youth football organization serving parts of Livingston and Oakland Counties. The KVC is intended to provide a safe, fun learning environment for the youth of our community. We strive to create an opportunity for kids to work together as a team toward common goals. We emphasize sportsmanship, teamwork and respect for authority figures (League Officials, Coaches and Game Officials), players and other spectators.

    We felt that since half of our membership was outside of Livingston County, a simple rebrand was in order. Since the original KVC was made up of the same teams in our current conference, it made sense to rebrand as the original Kensington Valley Conference! Same great organizations, same focus, new name!

    Welcome to the new Kensington Valley Youth Football Conference!

 
Brighton

Brian Bastianelli
b.bastianelli@hotmail.com
President

Dean Ditto
deanwditto@gmail.com
V.P. Football Operations

Patrick Seremet
patrick@sireps.com
White Commissioner

Paul Skoczylas
paulysko@yahoo.com
Orange Commissioner

Mark Velarde
velardes00@yahoo.com
Black Commissioner

 
Hamburg

Alecia Sweeney
asweeney@steelfishdesign.com
President

 
Hartland

Wade Clay
autoclay@yahoo.com
President

Mike Anderer
michael.k.anderer@gmail.com
Vice President

Dennis Brewer
dlbreweratty@gmail.com
Gold Commissioner

Brett Karwowski
tbonekarwowski@yahoo.com
Blue Commissioner

Mike Abbey
mikeabbey6@hotmail.com
White Commissioner

 
Howell

Darren Zimlich
dzimlich@charter.net
President

Matt Stewart
matthewjstewart10@gmail.com
Vice President

Tom Curtin
tjcurtin@yahoo.com
Green Commissioner

Andy Schumaker
schumaker25@gmail.com
White Commissioner

Kevin Poss
kevinposs@sbcglobal.net
Black Commissioner

 
Lakeland

Shaun Nelson
buzz6209@yahoo.com
Blue Commissioner

 
Milford

Doug Stark
dstark653@earthlink.net
President

Mike Allen
michaelcallen42@gmail.com
Director of Football

 
Novi

Amy Matas
President

Joel Rioux
rioux@cutco.com
Football Director

 
South Lyon

Jim Hamilton
jamesmhamilton84@gmail.com
Head Commissioner

Carlo Capicchioni
coachcap8@gmail.com
Vice President of Football