USA Football
Welcome to!
This site is intended to serve as your #1 resource for schedules, scores, standings, news, and information for and about the Livingston County Area Junior Football League (LCAJFL).

The LCAJFL is made up of multiple teams representing the following Livingston County communities:

Brighton Bulldogs Howell Highlanders Milford Mustangs
Hamburg Pirates Lakeland Eagles Novi Bobcats
Hartland Eagles Lakes Area Hawks South Lyon Panthers

Click here to view team information.

2018 Calendar Announcement

The 2018 season will begin on Monday, August 13, 2018. The first game will be played on Saturday, September 8, 2018. The LCAJFL Championship Games will be played on Saturday, November 3, 2018.